Garden City High School

Inspiring Minds, Empowering Achievement, Building Community

Staff Directory

Last Name
First Name Location Department/Grade Email
Telephone / Voice Mail
 Aidala Laura High School Teacher Aide aidalal@gcufsd.net 478-2098
 Arena Stephen High School English arenas@gcufsd.net 478-2414
 Arnone Bernadette High School English ArnoneB@gcufsd.net 478-2860
 Artibee Nora High School World Language artibeen@gcufsd.net 478-2432
 Balantic Jeannette High School Social Studies Balanticj@gcufsd.net 478-2850
 Bauer Susan High School Teacher Aide bauers@gcufsd.net 478-2098
 Beckner Dolores High School World Language becknerd@gcufsd.net 478-2429
 Berg Michael High School World Language bergm@gcufsd.net 478-2525
 Blum Loren High School ENL Teacher bluml@gcufsd.net 478-2000
 Boelsen Karen High School Nurse BOELSENK1@gcufsd.net 478-2038
 Bombardiere Dina High School Social Worker bombardiered@gcufsd.net 478-2617
 Bonasera Joanne High School Special Education bonaseraj@gcufsd.net 478-2441
 Brunetti Lea High School World Language brunettil@gcufsd.net 478-2436
 Burdi Cathy High School Teacher Aide BURDIC@gcufsd.net 478-2098
 Calemmo Margaux High School Librarian CalemmoM@gcufsd.net 478-2190
 Caputo Megan High School Social Studies caputom1@gcufsd.net 478-2494
 Carbone Ellen High School Athletics carbonee@gcufsd.net 478-2073
 Cardilicchia Sandra High School World Language cardilicchias@gcufsd.net 478-2493
 Casale Tim High School Guidance CASALET@gcufsd.net 478-2012
 Cascio Elena High School Science cascioe@gcufsd.net 478-2091
 Cerar Zoran High School World Language faillac@gcufsd.net 478-2437
 Cerrone Dawn High School Athletic Director cerroned@gcufsd.net 478-2072
 Chaputian Ray High School Physical Education chaputianr@gcufsd.net 478-2526
 Chichi Delores High School Secretary Chichid@gcufsd.net 478-2040
 Christel Gina High School Guidance Christelg@gcufsd.net 478-2012
Next
Top
CLOSE